The 2015 Memorial Championships: Round III

Paul McBeth (-24), Jeremy Koling (-23), Ricky Wysocki (-21) and David Feldberg (-20) lead the Memorial field into the third round Friday at the Fiesta Lakes temp course in Mesa, Arizona.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!