2015 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round I

Quality Footage from Jomez Productions!

Full coverage of the First Round MPO Card at the Nick Hyde Memorial played at Harry Myers Park in Rockwall,TX. Featuring Paul McBeth, Brody Miller, Kyle Sawtelle, Chris Addiego and Chris Pepperling.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!