2016 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round III – Chase Card

Jomez Productions presents final round MPO chase card coverage from the Nick Hyde Memorial featuring Bradley Williams, Matt Bell, Philo Brathwaite, and Zackeriath Johnson. Played at Harry Myers Park in Rockwall, Texas.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!