2016 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round I – FPO

The Disc Golf Guy presents coverage of the 2016 Nick Hyde Memorial. Round one features a very talented women’s card consisting of World Champion, Paige Pierce, World Record Holder, Jennifer Allen, Tina Stanaitis and Maria Oliva.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!