2016 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round I

Jomez Productions presents first round MPO coverage from the Nick Hyde Memorial featuring Paul McBeth, Landon Knight, Scott Stokely, and Emerson Keith. Played at Harry Myers Park in Rockwall, Texas.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!