2016 Glass Blown Open – Round I – LIVE COVERAGE

Brought to you by Smashboxx TV!

Cale Leiviska, Simon Lizotte, Paul McBeth, Will Schusterick lead off our GBO 2016 coverage. The 4 previous winners of the event all vying for a spot at the top of the largest disc golf event in history.

Check Also

2016 Glass Blown Open – Lead Card – Final Round

Jomez Productions presents MPO coverage of the 2016 Glass Blown Open. This final round lead …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!