2015 USDGC – Round III LIVE

The Live Stream starts at 01:45 PM (ET), 10:45 AM (PT), 20:45 (GMT+3) and you can watch the coverage from the YouTube window below. Our Moving Day lead card consists of Nate Sexton (-16), Nate Doss (-16), Alex Geisinger (-11) and Zach Melton (-10).

Check Also

2015 USDGC Round IV – Schusterick Card

Tune in to the final round action from the 2015 United States Disc Golf Championship …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL0F4S2M3c0NkYWQ4P3JlbD0wIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!