2015 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round III

Brought to you by Jomez Productions!

Full coverage of the Third Round MPO chase card at the Nick Hyde Memorial presented by Hyzerbomb played at Harry Myers Park in Rockwall,TX. Featuring Steve Rico, Paul Ulibarri, Drew Gibson, Nolan Grider, and Bradley Williams.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!