2015 Nick Hyde Memorial – Round II

Another Great Video from Jomez Productions!

Full coverage of the Second Round MPO chase card at the Nick Hyde Memorial presented by Hyzerbomb played at Audubon Park in Garland,TX. Featuring Jeremy Koling, Ricky Wysocki, Will Schusterick, Brody Miller, and Nolan Grider.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!