2014 Disc Golf Masters Cup Final Round – Part II

he heat is on! HyzerCinema & The SpinTV brings you the action from the 3rd PDGA National Tour event of the 2014 Disc Golf season: The 29th Annual “Steady” Ed Memorial Masters Cup from De LaVeaga, Santa Cruz! This second part covers the last 13 holes of the treacherous “DeLa” with the lead group consisting of Paul McBeth, Simon Lizotte, Ricky Wysocki & Tim Skellenger.

Commentary provided by James Thomas & Santa Cruz native 2009 Disc Golf World Champion Avery Jenkins.

Check Also

Daredevil Discs Review – Nikko Locastro

Check out Nikko’s latest video as he shows you his 2016 lineup from Daredevil Discs. …

Get The Best DG Newsletter On The Web!
Videos, Reviews, Player Interviews, GIVEAWAYS!
Paul McBeth Slow Motion CRUSHER!